Kontakt os

Henrik H Linde
Daglig Leder / Underviser / IT-Support
henrik@it-bilen.dk

Nikolaj Witzell

IT-Supporter / IT-Vejleder

nikolaj@it-bilen.dk

Mikkel T Witzell
IT-Vejleder, System og web engineering.
Medarbejderrepræsentant
mikkel@it-bilen.dk

Kenneth Henningsen

IT-Support / IT-Underviser

kenneth@it-bilen.dk

Tom Erik Nielsen
IT-Service medarbejder
tom@it-bilen.dk

Simon Lolk Behrens

IT Medarbejder / Web design

simon@it-bilen.dk

Wiktor Rozmus

EGU Elev

 

 

Direktion

Henrik H Linde
Daglig Leder
henrik@it-bilen.dk

Nikolaj Witzell
Medejer
nikolaj@it-bilen.dk

Alexander Korndal Linde
Medejer
alexander@it-bilen.dk

Administration

Værksted Svebølle